This is my older brother Mark, his wife Melissa, and their boys Ezra and Lincoln.

P1130641

This card totally reminds me of Melissa.  When I think of her, I think elegant with a splash of spunk.  She moved around a lot growing up so she experienced a lot of different styles and cultures.  She is great at choosing paint colors, accessorizing, successfully mixing the trendy with the traditional, entertaining and creating comfortable home environments. She has an eye for spatial layouts and I always seek her opinion when I have ideas for my home. She is a thoughtful giver of gifts and lets me borrow her clothes:). In addition to being a virtuoso of interiors and a loyal friend, she is also an awesome mom to the boys.  I love this lady and am so blessed to have her in my life!

P1130099

All supplies are SU! with the exception of the Prima Flowers.

and this is Melissa

