I made the decision to start getting up earlier so I can get my blogging done before work, instead of always intending to do it after work and it rarely actually happening.  So far so good!  I got completely ready (don’t have to put on mascara while david drives!) made breakfast, and have time to post.  I am feeling very accomplished. 🙂

I gave this card to my friend Emily for her birthday, which was a week ago today.  Emily is a serious animal lover, possibly the most compassionate person towards all living things that I know.  She really is “the cat’s meow!”

cat's meow

This card is made with ramdomness.  Plain cardstock and stamps are Stampin’ Up!, who knows where the patterned paper came from, tiny footprint brad is Around the Block and black grosgrain ribbon is from Wal-Mart.

