Now that the holiday season has officially come to a close, I am dreaming of the years to come, as well as reminiscing about years gone by.  The predominant theme for these musings is this -relationships.  They grow us, challenge us, infuriate and encourage us.  The best and worst of my every memory is wrapped up in the happy hugs, as well as the bumps and bruises of dealing with people.

warm thoughts

This card was made about a year ago for my coffee loving team leader at work.  All supplies are SU! with the exception of  the white Liquid Appliqué, used for whipped cream, which I think I picked up at a garage sale.   The heart is cut out and secured with a dimensional and this was one of the first cards to begin my love affair with the ticket corner punch, which now adorns 95% of the cards I make. (obsess much?)

